top of page

Miscarriage Quotes By Celebrities

"I was about eight to 10 weeks along when I miscarried, just enough time to be excited about it and start telling everyone. I'd heard of tubal pregnancies for years, but didn't really understand the mental anguish of actually having to go in and have someone remove what could've been your child."-- Duck Dynasty star Missy RobertsonSource: Closer Weekly

"It is a difficult time. The miscarriage thing -- apparently it happens to one in three pregnancies -- but it's very, very rarely talked about. ... It's almost secretive. But it's a good thing to talk about. It's more common and it's tough, there's a grieving process you have to go through." -- Hugh JackmanSource: People.com

"Not until you really go through it do you understand what it means [to have a miscarriage]... It's not really about me and my experience, it's just kind of about being able to talk about it and women knowing that it's so common -- and it's not their fault." -- Bethenny FrankelSource: People.com


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page