top of page

What Should I Expect During My Pregnancy?

It is about time that we started our talk about what you should expect for the next couple months of your life. Obviously if you are here right now you are probably in your first month or maybe your second month of pregnancy. You might need to know a think or two about what is going on with your body. What to expect from your body. And what your body is going to do to you. This is something a lot of women need to know about which is why there is so much information about this. Most of us are totally fine with sharing our information about our pregnancies and love to help people in need and people who are uneducated about the subject. Again do not worry if you are uneducated, most people are during their first pregnancy. It just means there is always room to learn new things every day. There is always something new to learn about pregnancy.

I am not going to tell you every little thing about pregnancy because that would take much longer than just a quick post on a blog. If you want to know absolutely everything you can get the book that is called what to expect when expecting. Its a great read and excellent for first time mothers like yourself.

Now to get started I first want to say that your body is going to go through quite a bit of changes. At first you might not mind them but eventually they will get on your nerves. One of the main ones is frequent urination. Something I noticed when I am pregnant is I almost always feel the need to go to the bathroom and urinate. It is a cure and will forever be a part of this. Just ready yourself for this problem because it is very real.

Another thing that you need to think about is your emotions. This is an emotional time for you. You have a human being living inside of you right now. Your hormones are all over the place. It is nomal to have an insane temper tantrum and throw a fit. Mood swings are normal and are tolerated by family member. Everybody knows that you get them so its okay.

Back pain is the last thing I want to talk about. There is a lot of weight being put on your stomach. This will cause some pretty intense back pain that will happen when you are walking or sitting up. The only way to relieve the back pain is to lay down or sit in a slouched position. Be aware of back pain as it can get pretty bad at times.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page